Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content

2008 Award Winners

Winners of the 2008 Ministers’ Awards for Women in Local Government

Clr Joyce Wheatley
Urban council elected representative
Ms Candy Nay
Urban council staff representative
Clr Denise Osborne
Rural council elected representative
Mrs Vas Roberts
Rural council staff representative
Back to top