Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content

2009 Award Winners

Winners of the 2009 Ministers’ Awards for Women in Local Government

Ms Leanne Barnes
Regional/rural staff representative
Ms Penny Holloway
Metropolitan staff representative
Clr Sue Whelan
Regional/rural elected representative
Clr Tania Mihailuk
Metropolitan elected representative
Back to top