Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content

2010 Award Winners

Winners of the 2010 Ministers’ Awards for Women in Local Government

Ms Jenni Eakins, Coffs Harbour City Council
Regional/rural non-senior staff representative
Ms Alison Hester, Kogarah City Council
Metropolitan non-senior staff representative
Ms Janice Summerhayes, Wagga Wagga City Council
Regional/rural senior staff representative
Ms Lindy Deitz, Campbelltown City Council
Metropolitan senior staff representative
Clr Jenny Dowell, Lismore City Council
Regional/rural elected representative
Clr Jean Hay AM, Manly Council
Metropolitan elected representative
Back to top