Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content

2011 Award Winners

Winners of the 2011 Ministers’ Awards for Women in Local Government

Ms Simone MacLaughlan, Mid-Western Regional Council
Regional/rural non-senior staff representative
Ms Helen Connell, Holroyd Council
Metropolitan non-senior staff representative
Ms Lisa Miscamble, Council of the City of Canada Bay
Metropolitan senior staff representative
Clr Jan McWilliams, Mayor, Great Lakes Council
Regional/rural elected representative
Clr Karen McKeown, Penrith City Council
Metropolitan elected representative

Note: Regional/rural senior staff representative - not awarded in 2011

Back to top