Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content

Council results


Report (PDF)
Albury City Council
Armidale-Dumaresq Council
Ashfield Council
Auburn Council
Ballina Shire Council
Balranald Council
Bankstown City Council
Bathurst Council
Bega Valley Council
Bellingen Shire Council
Berrigan Shire Council
Blacktown Council
Bland Shire Council
Blayney Shire Council
Blue Mountains Council
Bogan Shire Council
Bombala Council
Boorowa Council
Botany Bay Council
Bourke Council
Brewarrina Shire Council
Broken Hill Council
Burwood Council
Byron Shire Council
Cabonne Council
Camden Council
Campbelltown City Council
Canada Bay Council
Canterbury City Council
Carrathool Shire Council
Central Darling Council
Cessnock City Council
City of Ryde Council
City of Sydney Council
Clarence Valley Council
Cobar Council
Coffs Harbour Council
Conargo Shire Council
Coolamon Shire Council
Cooma-Monaro Council
Coonamble Council
Cootamundra Council
Corowa Shire Council
Cowra Shire Council
Deniliquin Council
Dubbo Council
Dungog Shire Council
Eurobodalla Council
Fairfield Council
Forbes Shire Council
Gilgandra Council
Glen Innes Severn Council
Gloucester Shire Council
Gosford Council
Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Great Lakes Council
Greater Hume Shire Council
Greater Taree City Council
Griffith City Council
Gundagai Shire Council
Gunnedah Shire Council
Guyra Shire Council
Gwydir Shire Council
Harden Shire Council
Hawkesbury City Council
Hay Shire Council
Hills Shire Council
Holroyd City Council
Hornsby Council
Hunters Hill Council
Hurstville Council
Inverell Council
Jerilderie Shire Council
Junee Shire Council
Kempsey Shire Council
Kiama Municipal Council
Kogarah Council
Ku-ring-gai Council
Kyogle Council
Lachlan Shire Council
Lake Macquarie City Council
Lane Cove Council Lane Cove Sustainability Report
Leeton Shire Council
Leichhardt Council Council
Lismore City Council
Lithgow Council
Liverpool City Council
Liverpool Plains Shire Council
Lockhart Shire Council
Maitland Council
Manly Council
Marrickville Council
Mid-Western Regional Council
Moree Plains Shire Council
Mosman Municipal Council
Murray Shire Council
Murrumbidgee Shire Council
Muswellbrook Council
Nambucca Shire Council
Narrabri Shire Council
Narrandera Council
Narromine Council
Newcastle City Council
North Sydney Council
Oberon Council
Orange Council
Palerang Council
Parkes Shire Council
Parramatta City Council
Penrith Council
Pittwater Council
Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
Port Stephens Council
Queanbeyan Council
Randwick City Council
Richmond Valley Council
Rockdale City Council
Shellharbour City Council
Shoalhaven Council Council
Singleton Council Council
Snowy River Council
Strathfield Municipal Council
Sutherland Shire Council
Tamworth Council
Temora Shire Council
Tenterfield Council
Tumbarumba Shire Council
Tumut Shire Council
Tweed Shire Council
Upper Hunter Shire Council
Upper Lachlan Shire Council
Uralla Council
Urana Shire Council
Wagga Wagga Council
Wakool Shire Council
Walcha Council
Walgett Shire Council
Warren Council
Warringah Council
Warrumbungle Shire Council
Waverley Council
Weddin Council
Wellington Council
Wentworth Council
Willoughby City Council
Wingecarribee Council
Wollondilly Council Council
Wollongong City Council
Woollahra Municipa Councill
Wyong Council
Yass Council
Young Council


If you have an enquiry relating to a specific council, contact the council directly.

If you have an enquiry about the TCorp Report – Contact TCorp ph 9325 9325 – or email via

For general enquiries, contact the Office of Local Government – ph: (02) 4428 4100 or email:

Back to top