Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content

Celebrating women in local government

Date: Tuesday 7th March 2017
Category: Ministerial Media Release

The achievements, commitment and passion of women in NSW councils were celebrated today as part of the tenth annual Ministers’ Awards for Women in Local Government.

Minister for Local Government Gabrielle Upton and Minister for Women Tanya Davies joined this year’s winners at a ceremony at NSW Parliament House, to say ‘thank you’. Read more...

Back to top